Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Rico Blanco Launches Galactik Fiestamatik Album

Former Rivermaya frontman Rico Blanco will launch today it's second studio album Galactik Fiestamatik. Catch Rico perform live today, Wednesday, September 5, 2012 at 7.30pm at Teatrino Greenhills.

How to get free passes? Just purchase a copy of his album Galactik Fiestamatik at iTunes Philippines, Odyssey stores, Astroplus and SM Record Bars. Just present the album or iTunes receipt at the entrance to get one free pass.

Track Listing:

  1. Amats
  2. Burado
  3. Lipat Bahay
  4. When The Wheels Turn
  5. Sayaw
  6. Hours and Days
  7. Chismis
  8. What It Is?
  9. Ngayon
All songs were compose and written by Rico Blanco. Indeed he's a true blooded OPM artists. Galactik Fiestamatik is under Warner Music Philippines.

0 Responses to “Rico Blanco Launches Galactik Fiestamatik Album”

Post a Comment