Thursday, August 23, 2012

David Archuleta Begin Album Launch

Attention all David Archuleta Fans out there. Local album launching of David Archuleta's latest album "Begin" will be on August 25, 2012.

Catch the album launching to any of these venues:
  • Robinson's Magnolia ( by Astroplus)
  • SM Megamall (by Odyssey Music &Video)
David Archuleta who made recently a name in the Philippine television for his mini-serye Nandito Ako, released his fourth album Forevermore, an Original Pilipino Music album exclusively here in the Philippines. We also know that he is currently in Chile for his two-year Mormon Mission. But David didn't left us empty for he recorded earlier some songs. The songs he recorded are actually covers, which according to press note, the album musically portray David's connection to God. The album includes also an original composition of David.

Begin Track Lists:

  • Beautiful (Christina Aguilera)
  • Bridge Over Trouble Water (Simon and Garfunkel)
  • Pride (In The Name of Love) (U2)
  • True Colors (Cyndi Lauper)
  • Everybody Hurts (R.E.M.)
  • Be Still, My Soul (Sibelius)
  • Angel (Sarah McLachlan)
  • Don't Give Up (Peter Gabriel)
  • Somewhere Only We Can Know (Keane)
  • Broken (David Archuleta original)

0 Responses to “David Archuleta Begin Album Launch”

Post a Comment