Wednesday, August 15, 2012

MKNM Album Launching at Eastwood City

Album launching of Gloc-9's MKNM: Mga Kwento Ng Makata album.

Date: Friday, August 17 at 7pm
Venue: Eastwood Central Plaza

Album Track Lists:

  1. Balak Ni Syke
  2. Apatnapungbara feat. Ian Tayao of Queso
  3. Silup feat. Denise Barbacena
  4.  Alalay ng Hari feat. Allan Mitchelle Silonga
  5. Sirena feat. Ebe Dancel
  6. Hindi Mo Nadinig feat. Jay Durias
  7. Sino (Interlude)
  8. Salarin feat Bamboo Manalac
  9. Inday feat Cathy Go
  10. Bakit Hindi Billy Crawford
  11. Malakas (Interlude)
  12. Pison feat. Chito Miranda
  13. Thankful feat. Maychelle Baay of Moonstar88 and Bambu
  14. Hari Ng Tondo feat. Denise Barbacena
  15. Kung Tama Siya feat. Jaq Dionisio of Kissjane 
Free MKNM lanyard+poster when you buy CD copy Gloc-9s  MKNM: Mga Kwento Ng Makata album at the venue. It is a first come, first served basis.

0 Responses to “MKNM Album Launching at Eastwood City”

Post a Comment